1a8c75721a · Merge pull request #25 from theupriser/feature/silent-steam-start · Updated 2026-10-02 14:11:20 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?